Welcome, guest! Please login or register.

    * Shoutbox

    RefreshHistory
    • iddsyou: great RSPS! [link]  Join us on Discord! [link]  Download: [link]
      October 04, 2020, 03:52:32 AM
    • iddsyou: great RSPS! [link]  Join us on Discord! [link]  Download: [link]
      October 04, 2020, 03:51:57 AM
    • iddsyou: great RSPS! [link]  Join us on Discord! [link]  Download: [link]
      October 04, 2020, 03:51:56 AM
    • iddsyou: great RSPS! [link]  Join us on Discord! [link]  Download: [link]
      October 04, 2020, 03:51:51 AM
    • ragnoroker: Zalcano - Releasing in 4 hours! - Perfect OSRS server - Discord:[link] Website: [link]
      September 18, 2020, 01:00:43 PM
    • ragnoroker: Zalcano - Releasing in 4 hours! - Perfect OSRS server - Discord:[link] Website: [link]
      September 18, 2020, 01:00:38 PM
    • ragnoroker: Zalcano - Releasing in 4 hours! - Perfect OSRS server - Discord:[link] Website: [link]
      September 18, 2020, 01:00:33 PM
    • abtekk: BlazeScape - RSPS Reimagining of 2007! - Launch Tomorrow > www. blazescape .net
      September 18, 2020, 08:10:09 AM
    • no1toldme2: Killerville
      September 07, 2020, 05:18:36 PM
    • Shady Aftermath: Best DreamScape Remake, 2500 Customs! Free Donator!  www. fire-ps .com
      August 28, 2020, 11:53:20 PM
    • Shady Aftermath: FirePS is the best DreamScape Remake www. fire-ps .com
      August 28, 2020, 11:53:05 PM
    • Shady Aftermath: Try FirePS Best Dreamscape remake [link]
      August 28, 2020, 11:52:40 PM
    • Shady Aftermath: Best DreamScape Remake, 2500 Customs! Free Donator! [link]
      August 28, 2020, 11:52:27 PM
    • Shady Aftermath: Best DreamScape Remake, 2500 Customs! Free Donator! [link]
      August 28, 2020, 11:52:24 PM
    • Shady Aftermath: Best DreamScape Remake, 2500 Customs! Free Donator! [link]
      August 28, 2020, 11:52:21 PM
    • Shady Aftermath: Best DreamScape Remake, 2500 Customs! Free Donator! [link]
      August 28, 2020, 11:52:18 PM
    • Shady Aftermath: Best DreamScape Remake, 2500 Customs! Free Donator! [link]
      August 28, 2020, 11:52:15 PM
    • Shady Aftermath: Best DreamScape Remake, 2500 Customs! Free Donator! [link]
      August 28, 2020, 11:52:11 PM
    • Fridder:[link]
      August 19, 2020, 06:17:40 PM
    • tasting scim: feel free to msg me if u know something :D
      August 13, 2020, 03:03:03 PM

    Author Topic: [718/753] Rune-Evo v3 - It's finally here! Content packed!  (Read 131659 times)

    0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

    Offlinesk8rdude461

    • MOPARSCAPE WAS HACKED
    • Member
    • ****
    • *
    • Posts: 12,470
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: [718/753] Rune-Evo v3 - It's finally here! Content packed!
    « Reply #300 on: July 15, 2014, 02:12:16 PM »
    goddamn i need the client but chrome keeps blocking it.  :palm:
    Then don't download on chrome. Simple shit m8
    Runescape Gambling

    Offlinenervo

    • Member
    • ***
    • Posts: 232
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: [718/753] Rune-Evo v3 - It's finally here! Content packed!
    « Reply #301 on: July 15, 2014, 03:02:42 PM »
    Yeah i tried still wouldn't work bruh.
    <img=3>

    Offline-NGS-Cup

    • Member
    • **
    • Posts: 7
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: [718/753] Rune-Evo v3 - It's finally here! Content packed!
    « Reply #302 on: July 23, 2014, 04:24:08 AM »
    Idk where exactly to add the stuff in ItemDefinition so the nulled items work (like drygores) also when I come to spawn tetsu or other armor of this type the client crashes and my character is bugged, i need to delete it.... Do I need to add anything in the cache?
    « Last Edit: July 23, 2014, 04:27:43 AM by -NGS-Cup »

    Offlinejacob42

    • Member
    • **
    • Posts: 12
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: [718/753] Rune-Evo v3 - It's finally here! Content packed!
    « Reply #303 on: August 03, 2014, 06:37:01 PM »
    I figured out how to stop the lag. You need to make the client a .jar file, it doesn't lag if it's all packaged up. Just download Eclipse, directory = the folder with Server and Client, create a new Java Project (client name), make sure it loads up right, right click, click Export..., Java > Runnable .JAR File > Loader (for main class) > Library Handling: Package (NOT Extract). Save it to wherever. IMPORTANT: If it says it finished with errors, delete the .jar and redo. If it says it finished with warnings, you're fine. Warnings = OK; Errors = Delete + Redo.

    OfflineFox2007

    • Member
    • ****
    • Posts: 567
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: [718/753] Rune-Evo v3 - It's finally here! Content packed!
    « Reply #304 on: August 04, 2014, 12:04:24 PM »
    I figured out how to stop the lag. You need to make the client a .jar file, it doesn't lag if it's all packaged up. Just download Eclipse, directory = the folder with Server and Client, create a new Java Project (client name), make sure it loads up right, right click, click Export..., Java > Runnable .JAR File > Loader (for main class) > Library Handling: Package (NOT Extract). Save it to wherever. IMPORTANT: If it says it finished with errors, delete the .jar and redo. If it says it finished with warnings, you're fine. Warnings = OK; Errors = Delete + Redo.

    lol not true, if it finishes with errors that means theres errors in the code, in which cause you need to fix.....   >.>
    Btw, disabling scenery shadows improves performance by ALOT.
    Foxtrot Studios - The next generation of java and web-development

    OfflineBeerChug

    • First Time Poster
    • *
    • Posts: 4
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: [718/753] Rune-Evo v3 - It's finally here! Content packed!
    « Reply #305 on: August 04, 2014, 01:57:18 PM »
    This is my first post and I was never a RS player so I may not be using the correct names in my description but hopefully it makes sense.

    When I run a single client I see the updated evo3 interfaces. When I run the exact same client again, while the initial is still running, on the same server the new client shows the old classic interfaces. Also, any additional clients I run I also see the older interfaces as well. Does anyone know why that is? Also, how can I update the client/server to always use the updated interfaces?  Lastly, Is there a command to switch between the newer interface and older interface??

    I'm really confused on why this is occurring when I'm using the exact same client each time and they display differently.

    Thanks! Cheers!

    UPDATE: AHA!  I figured it out, please disregard!
    « Last Edit: August 08, 2014, 02:47:25 PM by BeerChug »

    OfflineEdsey

    • First Time Poster
    • *
    • Posts: 1
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: [718/753] Rune-Evo v3 - It's finally here! Content packed!
    « Reply #306 on: August 04, 2014, 11:25:50 PM »
    I have a problem with the main download on the site mega isnt it? well basically it gets to around 57/58% says error goes back to about 48% and happens over and over again is there a reason why this is?:( thought this would be the perfect start for me to learn how things work and coding and that please help me resolve this thankyou.

    OfflineGolDeNN

    • Member
    • **
    • Posts: 11
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: [718/753] Rune-Evo v3 - It's finally here! Content packed!
    « Reply #307 on: August 07, 2014, 01:57:45 PM »
    error_game_js5connect how do I fix this? :x
    « Last Edit: August 07, 2014, 04:52:42 PM by GolDeNN »

    OfflineThisisboring

    • First Time Poster
    • *
    • Posts: 1
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: [718/753] Rune-Evo v3 - It's finally here! Content packed!
    « Reply #308 on: August 08, 2014, 06:56:38 PM »
    I'm just having an issue logging in for some reason.  Whenever I run the client I get to the login menu and try to make an account then bam!  I see the account creating there and then black screen.  I go and check what the problem is but it just there is a bug report or something which leads to the crash.  Its either that or doing the auto setup instantly crashes and gives me an error. So i can't make an account to enter the game.  I just need help figuring out what i messed up on please and thank you.

    OfflineRage Fap

    • Member
    • **
    • Posts: 8
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: [718/753] Rune-Evo v3 - It's finally here! Content packed!
    « Reply #309 on: August 09, 2014, 05:23:09 AM »
    Is there a way to make this multiplayer because from what I have read you have to do an sql injunction and I'm not sure that is correct.

    Offlinefriscoorekas

    • First Time Poster
    • *
    • Posts: 1
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: [718/753] Rune-Evo v3 - It's finally here! Content packed!
    « Reply #310 on: August 11, 2014, 04:08:13 AM »
    How do you fix slayer? You finish your tasks and it still says "you have x0 ... remaining"? Pls help.

    Offlinedragonswar

    • First Time Poster
    • *
    • Posts: 3
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: [718/753] Rune-Evo v3 - It's finally here! Content packed!
    « Reply #311 on: August 12, 2014, 02:26:14 AM »
    I'm just having an issue logging in for some reason.  Whenever I run the client I get to the login menu and try to make an account then bam!  I see the account creating there and then black screen.  I go and check what the problem is but it just there is a bug report or something which leads to the crash.  Its either that or doing the auto setup instantly crashes and gives me an error. So i can't make an account to enter the game.  I just need help figuring out what i messed up on please and thank you.

    There an item in your inventory that's not suppose to be there ;;empty upon logging in.

    Offlinemikeersej

    • Member
    • **
    • Posts: 23
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: [718/753] Rune-Evo v3 - It's finally here! Content packed!
    « Reply #312 on: August 17, 2014, 10:14:17 AM »
    This is amazing!!!  :eek:  :eek:  :eek:  ;D  ;D  ;D  :D  :D  :D #YOLO LOL (Little picture of a facking whale) FTW

    Definetly gonna add more credits, you deserve it!

    But i get this error when trying to run the client, even when i use IDE:

    Error: Class291.method2752:182 Class291.method2751:92 client.init:519 Loader.startClient:117 Loader.doFrame:52 Loader.main:36 Class52_Sub2_Sub1_Sub1 java.net.URLClassLoader$1.run java.net.URLClassLoader$1.run java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged java.net.URLClassLoader.findClass java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass sun.misc.Launcher$AppClassLoader.loadClass java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass more | java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: Class52_Sub2_Sub1_Sub1
    java.io.FileNotFoundException: =718&cs=1&u=0&v1=Oracle+Corporation&v2=1.7.0_67&e=Class291.method2752%3A182+Class291.method2751%3A92+client.init%3A519+Loader.startClient%3A117+Loader.doFrame%3A52+Loader.main%3A36+Class52_Sub2_Sub1_Sub1+java.net.URLClassLoader%241.run+java.net.URLClassLoader%241.run+java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged+java.net.URLClassLoader.findClass+java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass+sun.misc.Launcher%24AppClassLoader.loadClass+java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass+more+%7C+java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError%3A+Class52_Sub2_Sub1_Sub1
    error_game_crash
       at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.getInputStream(Unknown Source)
       at java.net.URL.openStream(Unknown Source)
       at IPAddress.method6062(IPAddress.java:127)
       at Class291.method2751(Class291.java:94)
       at client.init(client.java:519)
       at Loader.startClient(Loader.java:117)
       at Loader.doFrame(Loader.java:52)
       at Loader.main(Loader.java:36)
    « Last Edit: August 17, 2014, 10:51:31 AM by mikeersej »

    OfflineTOXSIN

    • Member
    • **
    • Posts: 16
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: [718/753] Rune-Evo v3 - It's finally here! Content packed!
    « Reply #313 on: August 30, 2014, 12:06:26 PM »
    avast thinks theres a virus in the client... :(

    Offlinetallahlf

    • First Time Poster
    • *
    • Posts: 2
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: [718/753] Rune-Evo v3 - It's finally here! Content packed!
    « Reply #314 on: September 09, 2014, 03:57:43 PM »
    avast thinks theres a virus in the client... :(

    Same here my AVG lost it's mind but reluctantly I disabled it and everything worked. Though I think it's just the way the java files are processed I REALLY hope the moparscape folks wouldn't let infected files onto the site....maybe

    Offlinesk8rdude461

    • MOPARSCAPE WAS HACKED
    • Member
    • ****
    • *
    • Posts: 12,470
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: [718/753] Rune-Evo v3 - It's finally here! Content packed!
    « Reply #315 on: September 09, 2014, 10:35:00 PM »
    avast thinks theres a virus in the client... :(
    avast thinks theres a virus in the client... :(

    Same here my AVG lost it's mind but reluctantly I disabled it and everything worked. Though I think it's just the way the java files are processed I REALLY hope the moparscape folks wouldn't let infected files onto the site....maybe
    This has been an issue with Rune-Evo for a while..
    I believe the one file in question is like Class155.java or some really odd sub class. As far as I know, the file is related only to drawing graphics (If I recall what I read correctly). However, like with anything you download ever, you are taking a risk by downloading it. Even the most secured of downloads could have malicious code.

    Offlinejuisop

    • Member
    • **
    • Posts: 25
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: [718/753] Rune-Evo v3 - It's finally here! Content packed!
    « Reply #316 on: September 10, 2014, 09:35:55 AM »
    Nice! work keep going that way!
    Love helping people
    add my msn: [email protected]
    [working on 645 client+server][100%done]

    Offlinewetodded

    • Member
    • ****
    • Posts: 263
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: [718/753] Rune-Evo v3 - It's finally here! Content packed!
    « Reply #317 on: September 10, 2014, 03:04:02 PM »
    Not sure if this is just me...

    I am hosting the server locally using eclipse. I have fixed a few issues.

    The issue that I cannot solve is that the Prized Pendants are not working. If anyone else is having this issue, have you found the work around?

    For a little debug info, I am on easy mode, and I have double xp Enabled(via the date).

    Offlinexd4rkp0w3rx

    • Member
    • **
    • Posts: 43
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: [718/753] Rune-Evo v3 - It's finally here! Content packed!
    « Reply #318 on: September 11, 2014, 05:01:00 PM »
    Client is so slow :mad:
    Anybody know why :confused::confused:
    « Last Edit: September 19, 2014, 12:54:59 AM by xd4rkp0w3rx »

    Offlinetallahlf

    • First Time Poster
    • *
    • Posts: 2
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: [718/753] Rune-Evo v3 - It's finally here! Content packed!
    « Reply #319 on: September 21, 2014, 02:48:27 PM »
    So I am new to the scene, and don't fully understand the calls and methods and such. You said for anti-leeching you took out item bonuses texts, how would this affect the game itself? I have no intetion of releasing/changing name etc. I did find the item you set to max gold, and changed it, but what disturbs me is the item bonuses, does that mean, if i have an item equipped it won't show any information on it ? if that is the case, what will i need to do, to fix these myself. I know that's probably the worst thing a noob can ask for help with, but i'm just trying to learn. Thanks in advance. I will be playing around with this for a bit, i just want to fight in the polypore dungeon lol

     

    Copyright © 2017 MoparScape. All rights reserved.
    Powered by SMFPacks SEO Pro Mod |
    SimplePortal 2.3.5 © 2008-2012, SimplePortal