Welcome, guest! Please login or register.

    * Shoutbox

    RefreshHistory
    • SuperNativeZ: 2009SCAPE - Perfect Realistic Emulation. Play Runescape like it was in 2009. [link]
      February 18, 2020, 01:04:45 PM
    • SuperNativeZ: 2009SCAPE - Perfect Realistic Emulation. Play Runescape like it was in 2009. [link]
      February 18, 2020, 01:04:39 PM
    • SuperNativeZ: 2009SCAPE - Perfect Realistic Emulation. Play Runescape like it was in 2009. [link]
      February 18, 2020, 01:04:35 PM
    • ragnoroker: Join RuneGuild Today! BIG DROP PARTY IN 1 HOUR JOIN NOW - Newish Server 30+ Online all the time - Very Unique - Play now : [link]
      February 15, 2020, 04:16:38 PM
    • ragnoroker: Join RuneGuild Today! BIG DROP PARTY IN 1 HOUR JOIN NOW - Discord : [link]
      February 15, 2020, 04:15:41 PM
    • ragnoroker: Join RuneGuild Today! BIG DROP PARTY IN 1 HOUR JOIN NOW :) - [link]
      February 15, 2020, 04:14:50 PM
    • friendlyhelper: Meet up with old and new friends and explore what Runescape Classic could have been had development continued [link]
      February 15, 2020, 03:55:17 PM
    • friendlyhelper: Meet up with old and new friends and explore what Runescape Classic could have been had development continued [link]
      February 15, 2020, 03:49:34 PM
    • friendlyhelper: After well over 6 years of continuous runtime, RSCR still most actively developed RSC server  [link]
      February 15, 2020, 03:49:29 PM
    • SnowRSPS: Checkout Snowrsps.com - Snow317.org - Snowscape.net Open 24.7 [link] !Do not join Galaxy!
      February 15, 2020, 08:15:39 AM
    • SnowRSPS: Checkout Snowrsps.com - Snow317.org - Snowscape.net Open 24.7 [link] !Do not join Galaxy!
      February 15, 2020, 08:15:32 AM
    • SuperNativeZ: GALAXY #1 UNIQUE CUSTOM RSPS [link][link]
      February 14, 2020, 12:27:16 PM
    • SuperNativeZ: GALAXY #1 UNIQUE CUSTOM RSPS [link][link]
      February 14, 2020, 12:27:11 PM
    • SuperNativeZ: GALAXY #1 UNIQUE CUSTOM RSPS [link][link]
      February 14, 2020, 12:27:00 PM
    • ragnoroker: Looking for a new server? Join RuneGuild : [link] You won't be disappointed.
      February 14, 2020, 07:49:42 AM
    • ragnoroker: Looking for a new server? Join RuneGuild : [link] You won't be disappointed.
      February 14, 2020, 07:49:37 AM
    • ragnoroker: Looking for a new server? Join RuneGuild : [link] You won't be disappointed.
      February 14, 2020, 07:49:33 AM
    • Tonystark2830: https: //discord .gg /AHeVSMQ
      February 13, 2020, 11:35:21 AM
    • Tonystark2830:[link]
      February 13, 2020, 11:35:06 AM
    • Tonystark2830:[link] who ever has the most invites will be given money weekly! whats the catch? you must have over 15 invites for the week!  if you are tied with someone else at the end of the week you will both be awarded the same amount "no it will not be split"
      February 13, 2020, 11:34:42 AM

    Author Topic: How to correctly add custom crowns  (Read 52511 times)

    0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

    Offlinepk3r john

    • Member
    • ****
    • Posts: 1,705
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: How to correctly add custom crowns
    « Reply #220 on: November 08, 2009, 06:53:58 PM »
    lmao, does this even work

    no. not for me.
    1 minute 2 midnight 4 real amg lel jus gut bak frum snowbording n im hela tierd dammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    Runescape Gambling

    OfflineEbowne24

    • Member
    • ***
    • Posts: 190
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: How to correctly add custom crowns
    « Reply #221 on: November 08, 2009, 10:51:16 PM »
    No..
    FablePkz 317 Server
    [||||------]
    About 40% Completed..

    OfflinePhineas

    • Member
    • ****
    • Posts: 595
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: How to correctly add custom crowns
    « Reply #222 on: November 10, 2009, 07:15:47 AM »
    This TUT is a load of shit and it does not even work seriously.
    Programming Languages Learned:
    Currently Learning Programming Language: Python
    Respected: Ollie123, The Reaper X, Niall
    http://zerocomfor.com/forums/index.php

    Offlinemironic

    • Member
    • ****
    • Posts: 2,583
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: How to correctly add custom crowns
    « Reply #223 on: November 10, 2009, 10:03:29 AM »
    it works for very old clients... :P

    Offlinemod p

    • Member
    • ***
    • Posts: 112
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: How to correctly add custom crowns
    « Reply #224 on: November 24, 2009, 12:55:01 PM »
    loools like it ;D + Galkon should edit his crown again... why an "A" he should make a big "G" cause it's Galkon not Aalkon...

    OfflineDestruction

    • Member
    • ****
    • Posts: 291
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: How to correctly add custom crowns
    « Reply #225 on: November 24, 2009, 01:11:19 PM »
    Does this allow you to add more crowns? Like a donator crown? Or does it just replace the old ones? And if it replaces the old ones, why not just do it with Tom's Cache Suite? It's much easier :/

    Posted on: November 24, 2009, 01:12:16 pm
    Code: [Select]
    client.java:15: <identifier> expected
        public static int fwdbwd;mod
                                    ^
    1 error
    Finished!
    Press any key to continue . . .

    How do I fix that error? I removed 'mod' and I was greeted by 4 more errors.

    Remove 'mod' after the ';'

    OfflineSteve734

    • Member
    • **
    • Posts: 79
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: How to correctly add custom crowns
    « Reply #226 on: November 28, 2009, 05:55:26 PM »
    client.java:287: cannot find symbol
    symbol  : variable aClass30_Sub2_Sub1_Sub2Array1219
    location: class client
    aClass30_Sub2_Sub1_Sub2Array1219[0].method361(j1, 16083, i1 - 12);
    ^
    client.java:292: cannot find symbol
    symbol  : variable aClass30_Sub2_Sub1_Sub2Array1219
    location: class client
    aClass30_Sub2_Sub1_Sub2Array1219[1].method361(j1, 16083, i1 - 12);
    ^
    client.java:359: cannot find symbol
    symbol  : variable aClass30_Sub2_Sub1_Sub2Array1219
    location: class client
    aClass30_Sub2_Sub1_Sub2Array1219[0].method361(k1, 16083, i1 - 12);
    ^
    client.java:364: cannot find symbol
    symbol  : variable aClass30_Sub2_Sub1_Sub2Array1219
    location: class client
    aClass30_Sub2_Sub1_Sub2Array1219[1].method361(k1, 16083, i1 - 12);
    ^
    client.java:479: cannot find symbol
    symbol  : variable k1
    location: class client
                                    aClass30_Sub2_Sub1_Sub1Array1219[0].method348(k1
    , 16083, i1 - 12);
                                                                                  ^
    client.java:485: cannot find symbol
    symbol  : variable k1
    location: class client
                                    aClass30_Sub2_Sub1_Sub1Array1219[1].method348(k1
    , 16083, i1 - 12);
                                                                                  ^
    client.java:491: cannot find symbol
    symbol  : variable k1
    location: class client
                                    aClass30_Sub2_Sub1_Sub1Array1219[2].method348(k1
    , 16083, i1 - 12);
                                                                                  ^
    Note: Some input files use or override a deprecated API.
    Note: Recompile with -Xlint:deprecation for details.
    7 errors
    Finished!
    Press any key to continue . . .

    Please help me.

    Offlineaplwanabes

    • Member
    • ***
    • Posts: 107
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: How to correctly add custom crowns
    « Reply #227 on: November 28, 2009, 10:03:11 PM »
    loools like it ;D + Galkon should edit his crown again... why an "A" he should make a big "G" cause it's Galkon not Aalkon...

    why would he put a G... A stands for "admin" thats why its called a admin crown...
    RuneX.co.cc <--- Join vBulletin!
    Non-nulled vBulletin!
    Join up guys - We have chatbox, awards system, post thanks system!

    OfflineSteve734

    • Member
    • **
    • Posts: 79
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: How to correctly add custom crowns
    « Reply #228 on: November 28, 2009, 11:31:25 PM »
    May someone answer my question?

    OfflineEbowne24

    • Member
    • ***
    • Posts: 190
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: How to correctly add custom crowns
    « Reply #229 on: January 01, 2010, 07:21:24 PM »
    I wouldn't really consider this gravedigging, but after I do all of this, what do I name the sprites as? And do I just get rid of the cache version of it?
    FablePkz 317 Server
    [||||------]
    About 40% Completed..

    OfflineChomeymatt

    • Member
    • **
    • Posts: 9
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: How to correctly add custom crowns
    « Reply #230 on: July 01, 2010, 06:24:44 PM »
    how do u get the crowns to be transparent?

    Offlineshrogg

    • Member
    • ****
    • Posts: 1,229
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: How to correctly add custom crowns
    « Reply #231 on: July 01, 2010, 07:47:57 PM »
    wow, can you stop gravedigging?
    its a 2008 topic!
    My youtube channel
    http://www.youtube.com/user/shrogg2?feature=mhum
    I haz minecraftyness

    Offlinespy man47

    • Member
    • ****
    • Posts: 1,861
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: How to correctly add custom crowns
    « Reply #232 on: July 01, 2010, 09:02:02 PM »
    how do u get the crowns to be transparent?

    Dumb ass...
    I am muted!! WAHAHAHAHAHAHA

    To contact this user, Just simply message him.

    But he will not be able to message you.

    Offlinefareed

    • Member
    • **
    • Posts: 41
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: How to correctly add custom crowns
    « Reply #233 on: September 01, 2010, 07:24:02 AM »
    work with delta ????

    Offlinekurb

    • First Time Poster
    • *
    • Posts: 3
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: How to correctly add custom crowns
    « Reply #234 on: September 14, 2010, 07:39:42 PM »
    Just how can i spawn the crowns?



    OfflineFrostfire

    • Member
    • **
    • Posts: 13
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: How to correctly add custom crowns
    « Reply #235 on: January 06, 2011, 06:36:41 PM »
    Just how can i spawn the crowns?

    LOL youre obviously new at coding, these crowns arent items that go in your inventory, theyre beside your name in the chatbox...

    Offlinetylerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

    • Member
    • **
    • Posts: 22
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: How to correctly add custom crowns
    « Reply #236 on: January 29, 2011, 08:25:58 PM »


    PLEASE CHECK THIS OUT, ITS SOME ERRORS THAT OCCURED WHILE DONG THIS :(

    Offlinegbaum

    • First Time Poster
    • *
    • Posts: 3
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: How to correctly add custom crowns
    « Reply #237 on: February 06, 2011, 05:08:04 PM »
    Just how can i spawn the crowns?

    LOL youre obviously new at coding, these crowns arent items that go in your inventory, theyre beside your name in the chatbox...



    PLEASE CHECK THIS OUT, ITS SOME ERRORS THAT OCCURED WHILE DONG THIS :(

    Guys.. this topic is like 3 years old why are you still posting on it?

    OfflineVbCoder

    • Member
    • ***
    • Posts: 222
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: How to correctly add custom crowns
    « Reply #238 on: February 08, 2011, 10:17:11 AM »
    wow at all this gravedigging.. >.<
    .

    Offlinesk8rdude461

    • MOPARSCAPE WAS HACKED
    • Member
    • ****
    • *
    • Posts: 12,471
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: How to correctly add custom crowns
    « Reply #239 on: March 30, 2011, 06:47:57 PM »
    so can you add a modicons 2 and have it be owner only?

     

    Copyright © 2017 MoparScape. All rights reserved.
    Powered by SMFPacks SEO Pro Mod |
    SimplePortal 2.3.5 © 2008-2012, SimplePortal