Welcome, guest! Please login or register.

    * Shoutbox

    RefreshHistory
    • SOUPSOUP: just get a vpn
      August 13, 2018, 06:44:28 PM
    • jme: _^_ will answer all of your javascript questions
      August 12, 2018, 07:11:00 PM
    • doomsale: and where is boxman?
      August 10, 2018, 03:16:59 AM
    • doomsale: Where can i play the Moparscape MMORPG with the Metallica instrumentals?
      August 10, 2018, 03:16:47 AM
    • doomsale: no longer clicking on doors and dummies at east bank
      August 10, 2018, 03:16:07 AM
    • doomsale: were all grown up now huh?
      August 10, 2018, 03:15:58 AM
    • _^_: hey everyone look at my graphs [link]
      August 06, 2018, 01:52:16 PM
    • braedyn: Someone pl0x help me out with PI Lottery!!
      August 03, 2018, 02:12:25 AM
    • Travas: p3n1s
      July 26, 2018, 09:46:33 PM
    • Krackkid: You up :eggplant:
      July 23, 2018, 06:18:17 PM
    • DeathsChaos9: no
      July 23, 2018, 03:53:31 PM
    • Emulous: Come check out Emulous: [link]
      July 22, 2018, 03:37:19 PM
    • Emulous:[link]
      July 22, 2018, 03:37:00 PM
    • Travas: ur mom
      July 21, 2018, 06:04:50 PM
    • YNRDAB: Watcha big ballers up too?
      July 20, 2018, 11:01:06 AM
    • dark250: i need help for coding client
      July 19, 2018, 08:27:37 AM
    • Travas: yes
      July 14, 2018, 02:19:44 PM
    • drubrkletern: lmao racist and sexist much?
      July 14, 2018, 01:11:52 PM
    • Cole1497: yeah i got you lil boat give me a second
      July 13, 2018, 03:19:35 AM
    • B0ATY.: yo can anyone unban my ip, i got banned for saying i hope someone gets aids :p
      July 12, 2018, 09:16:00 PM

    Author Topic: CreativeScape Release [Shard]  (Read 38435 times)

    0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

    Offlinem1lkman

    • Member
    • ****
    • Posts: 3,722
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: CreativeScape Release [Shard]
    « Reply #220 on: August 22, 2011, 11:52:47 AM »
    GuiCommands?
    Runescape Gambling

    Offlinejohnl17

    • Member
    • ****
    • Posts: 324
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: CreativeScape Release [Shard]
    « Reply #221 on: August 22, 2011, 02:41:22 PM »
    This would be a great base to make a runescape remake from ;)

    And what client loader would this require?
    « Last Edit: August 22, 2011, 02:45:22 PM by johnl17 »
    Runescape Gambling

    OfflineMY HP IS 99

    • Member
    • **
    • Posts: 25
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: CreativeScape Release [Shard]
    « Reply #222 on: August 22, 2011, 03:29:11 PM »
    When i click on Run in Client i get This Can anyone help me?
    Runescape Gambling

    Offlinem1lkman

    • Member
    • ****
    • Posts: 3,722
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: CreativeScape Release [Shard]
    « Reply #223 on: August 22, 2011, 06:33:54 PM »
    When i click on Run in Client i get This Can anyone help me?
    [IMG]http://tinypic.com/images/404.gif[img]

    It can't find your client.java. Make sure you didn't remove it.

    Offlineox random xi

    • Member
    • ****
    • Posts: 3,889
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: CreativeScape Release [Shard]
    « Reply #224 on: August 23, 2011, 05:40:16 AM »
    GuiCommands?
    Nope.. where the hell is this thing!

    EDIT: I found out where the events are handled, they're located in NewsTicker.java

    Still looking for the GUI thing.

    EDIT2: The GUI is all handled in the client files.
    « Last Edit: August 23, 2011, 06:01:42 AM by ox random xi »
    Quote from: sini
    hey tom Im coming for ur gurl
    Quote from: Tom
    I'm cool with that, she'd never go for someone who can't finish the job anyway. :D
    https://forum.moparisthebest.com/

    Offlinem1lkman

    • Member
    • ****
    • Posts: 3,722
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: CreativeScape Release [Shard]
    « Reply #225 on: August 23, 2011, 06:13:58 AM »
    GuiCommands?
    Nope.. where the hell is this thing!

    EDIT: I found out where the events are handled, they're located in NewsTicker.java

    Still looking for the GUI thing.

    EDIT2: The GUI is all handled in the client files.

    U sure? Server.Admin.Gui.java

    Offlineox random xi

    • Member
    • ****
    • Posts: 3,889
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: CreativeScape Release [Shard]
    « Reply #226 on: August 23, 2011, 06:44:34 AM »
    GuiCommands?
    Nope.. where the hell is this thing!

    EDIT: I found out where the events are handled, they're located in NewsTicker.java

    Still looking for the GUI thing.

    EDIT2: The GUI is all handled in the client files.

    U sure? Server.Admin.Gui.java
    I changed what it says and the links all in the client files, they're in two separate files tho.(can't remember which ones)
    Quote from: sini
    hey tom Im coming for ur gurl
    Quote from: Tom
    I'm cool with that, she'd never go for someone who can't finish the job anyway. :D
    https://forum.moparisthebest.com/

    Offlineferasownz12

    • Member
    • ***
    • Posts: 228
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: CreativeScape Release [Shard]
    « Reply #227 on: August 25, 2011, 06:38:43 AM »
    How to fix the addxp or maxed command?
    Gathering resources, in order to mold the future.

    Offlinem1lkman

    • Member
    • ****
    • Posts: 3,722
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: CreativeScape Release [Shard]
    « Reply #228 on: August 25, 2011, 06:44:07 AM »
    How to fix the addxp or maxed command?

    There is a file that holds all of the commands in it. It will show like AddXp.java and Maxed.java. Just change those.

    If you want to add one, add a command to the "command" file and then add it to commands.java.

    Offlineox random xi

    • Member
    • ****
    • Posts: 3,889
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: CreativeScape Release [Shard]
    « Reply #229 on: August 25, 2011, 11:21:12 AM »
    How to fix the addxp or maxed command?

    There is a file that holds all of the commands in it. It will show like AddXp.java and Maxed.java. Just change those.

    If you want to add one, add a command to the "command" file and then add it to commands.java.
    I think there is 3 command files that have to be altered. They also don't go by rights I believe, you would have to add it yourself.
    Quote from: sini
    hey tom Im coming for ur gurl
    Quote from: Tom
    I'm cool with that, she'd never go for someone who can't finish the job anyway. :D
    https://forum.moparisthebest.com/

    Offlineanti-crime

    • Member
    • **
    • Posts: 69
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: CreativeScape Release [Shard]
    « Reply #230 on: August 26, 2011, 03:30:03 PM »
    hey guys can anyone answer my question or message me how to fix this issue? this server worked for me before but now when i try to run the client i get this error.. i did everything that everyone said to do and the client still won't work.. here's the error.



    « Last Edit: August 26, 2011, 04:55:37 PM by anti-crime »

    Offlinem1lkman

    • Member
    • ****
    • Posts: 3,722
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: CreativeScape Release [Shard]
    « Reply #231 on: August 26, 2011, 04:29:55 PM »
    hey guys can anyone answer my question or message me how to fix this issue? this server worked for me before but now when i redownloaded it and when i click run.bat for the client it says the path cannot be specified. however when i edit to to my JDK version it doesn't work at all. can someone please tell me how i can fix this?

    Did I not say click Run-GUI.bat?

    Offlineanti-crime

    • Member
    • **
    • Posts: 69
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: CreativeScape Release [Shard]
    « Reply #232 on: August 26, 2011, 10:03:27 PM »
    m1lkman, this is in the client folder when i try to run it. i know how to run the source haha i figured it out myself =p

    edit: didnt mean to put an exclamation mark
    « Last Edit: August 26, 2011, 10:34:01 PM by anti-crime »

    Offlinedention1

    • Member
    • **
    • Posts: 26
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: CreativeScape Release [Shard]
    « Reply #233 on: August 27, 2011, 12:01:30 AM »
     Please help me guys

    Offlinem1lkman

    • Member
    • ****
    • Posts: 3,722
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: CreativeScape Release [Shard]
    « Reply #234 on: August 27, 2011, 07:24:01 AM »
    Uploading a working client for you guys. Two secs.


    Offlinejudostar1

    • Member
    • ****
    • Posts: 2,542
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: CreativeScape Release [Shard]
    « Reply #235 on: August 27, 2011, 09:57:44 AM »
    Uploading a working client for you guys. Two secs.

    sure it's not the paths? The client could be using jre6 and they might have jre7?
    It takes nothing more than common sense to censor your posts of anything that may offend other members.
    fr33coding is awesome

    Offlineanti-crime

    • Member
    • **
    • Posts: 69
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: CreativeScape Release [Shard]
    « Reply #236 on: August 27, 2011, 12:18:06 PM »
    okay thank you m1lkman (:

    judostar1 - i have jre6, and i litterly did everything to try to get this client to work and yet it still gives me the same error message =\

    OfflineTheHolyGrail

    • Member
    • ****
    • Posts: 1,053
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: CreativeScape Release [Shard]
    « Reply #237 on: August 27, 2011, 12:57:37 PM »
    In the C: put the cache in the WINDOWS folder.

    Cheers.

    Offlineanti-crime

    • Member
    • **
    • Posts: 69
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: CreativeScape Release [Shard]
    « Reply #238 on: August 27, 2011, 01:35:12 PM »
    TheHolyGrail - that still doesn't work, come up with the same error message

    OfflineDeathSlay

    • Member
    • ***
    • Posts: 191
    • Thanks: +0/-0
      • View Profile
    Re: CreativeScape Release [Shard]
    « Reply #239 on: August 27, 2011, 01:46:29 PM »
    its called you dont know how to problem solve. or code shard.
     most of u noobs will finally get this running and just run around the server enjoying a good source that you will never be able to code...

    *sigh* (also i love how every single one who posts problems with source is first time poster or junior member
    317s aren't meant to have 503+ data... it ruins the point of 317s...

     

    Copyright © 2017 MoparScape. All rights reserved.
    Powered by SMFPacks SEO Pro Mod |
    SimplePortal 2.3.5 © 2008-2012, SimplePortal